Chattanooga: City Center Wedding Venue

Hey all my Perfectly Planned ,

I wanted to bring you some awesome photos of the Gorgeous Lindsay Street Hall located on Lindsay Street in downtown Chattanooga, Tennessee.  This gem of a wedding venue is located in the heart of downtown Chattanooga. It amazes me that even on days like today when I have no appointments or  wedding consultations on the calendar that I still find myself being drawn to all things weddings and events so I hopped in my Honda and set off to find some gorgeous Chattanooga wedding venue eye candy. I hope you enjoy this views of this venue as much as I did and if you really like what you see then I have included a link to the Lindsay Street Hall website as well as their contact information at the bottom of this posting .

Enjoy…. Until Next time

Be Perfectly Planned,

Shaun

Image

Image

Image

Image

Lindsay Street Hall

901 Lindsay Street

Chattanooga , Tennessee 37402

423-755-9111

http://www.lindsaystreethall.com

A D.I.Y. Affair Weddings and Events

” Wedding Coordination for the Perfectly Planned”

http://www.adiyaffairweddingsandevents.com

(423) 521-2349

Image

This entry was published on June 20, 2013 at 2:02 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized, Venues and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

