Our Team is Expanding: Chattanooga’s Newest Lead Wedding Assistant

I do picture

(Pictured Above: Shaun Cox, Owner A D.I.Y. Affair Weddings and Events)

Every guy and gal has that picture perfect image of when he or she finds “that one” and when they do I find myself eagerly waiting to hear the in’s and out’s of how this wonderful wedding story came to be. This is all apart of my day-to-day passion fulfilling my role as owner of Chattanooga’s only exclusive Wedding Coordination Boutique, A D.I.Y. Affair Weddings and Events.

 

I absolutely love my role as a confidant, wedding consultant, event manager, wedding orchestra-tor, bride and groom advocate, day of coordinator, voice of reason moderator, wedding designer, director of setup and tear down , timeline task keeper, and well……..you get it the list goes on. My point is that as Owner and Senior Wedding Consultant of A D.I.Y. Affair Weddings and Events my clients depend on my ability to be able to keep up with the many details that goes into planning a perfectly planned wedding day and as much as I would like to think that I am super woman, I would rather have the title of Resourceful Woman, Talented Woman or something of the like. What I am trying to say is , in order for me to exceed the standards that my clients have for me I must have equally talented and supportive staff to see all of our weddings and events successfully through from start to finish.

 

yvette in black

Meet Yvette Cooper, A D.I.Y. Affair Weddings and Events Lead Day of Wedding Assistant

Yvette Cooper joins the A D.I.Y. Affair Wedding and Events team as the Lead Day of Wedding Assistant. Yvette is from Dayton, Tennessee and now calls Chattanooga home.  Yvette has several years experience coordinating weddings and events in an active role at her church. Yvette has a keen sense for details and knack for ensuring every aspect of a wedding or event comes together flawlessly. Yvette has a “can do” attitude and a warm open spirit that naturally draws people to her.  Her innate passion for wedding and events paired with her eager desire to make people happy makes her the perfect accompaniment to the A D.I.Y. Affair Wedding and Events team.

” Welcome Yvette, we are so happy to have you to join the A D.I.Y. Affair Weddings and Events family. We know you will do exceeding and abundantly great things in your service to our clients.”

 To learn more about Shaun and  Chattanooga / Cleveland Tennessee’s only Exclusive Wedding Coordination Boutique Click Here

Need a Day of Wedding Coordinator? Look at our wedding coordination suites designed with Chattanooga and Cleveland Tennessee Couples in mind Day of Coordination Suite Options

 

Be Perfectly Planned,

Shaun Cox

Shaun Cox
Senior Wedding Consultant/Owner
A D.I.Y. Affair Weddings and Events
(423)521-2349
www.adiyaffairweddingsandevents.com
www.adiyaffairweddingsandevents.wordpress.com
www.facebook.com/adiyaffairweddingsandevents.com

” Wedding Coordination for the Perfectly Planned”

Proof#1

 

This entry was published on June 9, 2013 at 9:11 am. It’s filed under About Your Wedding Planner, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

